Bookings

Studio rates on Application. 

Les 07767 836 221 mail@theroost.co.uk

 

Weddings & Events

For all weddings, events, parties, jiggles and jaunts, a pdf with general information is available to initially have read through, please email steph@theroost.co.uk  

Click to open our events pdf

Contacts

Dalston Heights, 230 Dalston Lane, London E8 1LA

Les        07767 836 221         les@theroost.co.uk

Alex       07880 744 331         alex@theroost.co.uk

Joe        07718 140 027          joe@theroost.co.uk

Patricia  07960 505 557

Rash      07538050137           rash@theroost.co.uk

Barry      07939 591 097         barry@theroost.co.uk

Blue       07713 153820           blue@theroost.co.uk

Steph     07472 731952          steph@theroost.co.uk

No Booking Fee

Rates on Application. All rates quoted are exclusive of VAT

For all events, parties, jiggles and jaunts, please email us an outline description.

Terms and Conditions (click to see)

Free on site: broadband, steamer & rails.

NO SMOKE MACHINES UNLESS DISCUSSED IN ADVANCE - ANY SUBSEQUENT COSTS FOR USE NOT AGREED IN ADVANCEINCURRED BY SETTING OFF THE ALARMS MUST BE MET WITHOUT EXCEPTION.

  • All rates quoted are for 9 hour days unless otherwise stated.
  • Overtime is charged at an additional 20% of the day rate per hr.
  • The rates quoted are for one crew using one camera, if a second crew/camera ie two photographers is used on the day then an additional 50% of the day rate will be charged.
  • An additional 20% will be added for all 'behind the scenes' filming no matter the usage. 
  • Please ask for confirmation of rate applied.
  • All prices are EXCLUSIVE of VAT
  • The old elevators at Dalston Heights do not work - however its easy to judge by the size of the props we have in situ, that access and flights are not difficult to manage.
  • Floor Plans (click for PDF)

Transport

     We are next door to Hackney Downs station and a short walk from Dalston Junction and Hackney Central. 

    

  •  PARKING Please download the parking Ap from www.RingGo.co.uk the area Zone C Location 79721 is in Sandringham Road and Montague Road £2.20/hr, a vat receipt is emailed to you and a text reminder is sent before the parking expires - 10 hours maximum - zone C is a five minute walk from Dalston Heights
  • 4 hours parking is also available to the rear and side of Dalston heights in Marcon Place and Spurstowe Terrace Location 79764